TItle Recorded Date Listen Now
Living with Thankfulness –It’s Not That Hard! - Rev. Christine Beitzel Sun, 06/10/2018

Listen Now

That Shifty Sabbath - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 06/03/2018

Listen Now

The God We'll Never Quite 'Get' and Always Need Close By - Rev. Rich Stewart Sun, 05/27/2018

Listen Now

God, Breathe - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 05/20/2018

Listen Now

For All the Faithful Women - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 05/13/2018

Listen Now

Fruits that Last - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 05/06/2018

Listen Now

The True Vine - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 04/29/2018

Listen Now

The Most Important Meal of the Day! - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 04/22/2018

Listen Now

Touch Me and See! - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 04/15/2018

Listen Now

Christ is Risen, God is Here! -Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 04/08/2018

Listen Now

The No-Fooling God - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 04/01/2018

Listen Now

The Crucifixion - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 03/25/2018

Listen Now

The Torture and Humiliation of the King - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 03/18/2018

Listen Now

Jesus, Barabbas and Pilate - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 03/11/2018

Listen Now

Condemned by the Righteous - Rev.Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 03/04/2018

Listen Now

The Garden of Gethsemane - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 02/25/2018

Listen Now

The Last Supper - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 02/18/2018

Listen Now

Ash Wednesday 2018 Wed, 02/14/2018

Listen Now

Walking with Jesus: God Shines Forth - Rev. Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 02/11/2018

Listen Now

Walking with Jesus, Breaking Bread Along the Way - Rev.Dr. Gretchen Hope Wilson Sun, 02/04/2018

Listen Now